PHONE
neuepost winter 2018 6

Daniela Gollegger

I am happy to answer your questions

video top location winter newpost filzmoos
Video New Post - Papageno Railway
Drone Video over Neue Post Filzmoos with the Papagenobahn
filzmoos sixpack 6-seater chairlift
The new 6-seater chair lift "Sixpack
The new 6-seater chairlift "Sixpack" in Filzmoos
winter landscape balloon 1
Ballooning in Filzmoos
Ballooning in Filzmoos
Video Neuepost, Papagenobahn, Filzmoos, Ski
Cross Country Skiing In Filzmoos
Up here, the 360-degree panorama, around 150 striking mountain peaks and an unforgettable winter landscape are pure pleasure. All those who want peace and untouched ...
Video Neuepost, Papagenobahn, Filzmoos, Ski
Filzmoos Winter Card
Filzmoos Winter Card We are pleased to offer the Filzmoos Winter Card again this winter. WinterCard 2021/2022 ✔ FREE BADESPASS IN THE FREIZEITPARK FILZMOOS (2 hours bathing - instead of EUR 6,00) ✔ FREE ICE SKATING IN THE ICE SKATING ARENA FILZMOOS (2 hours ice skating, incl. skates - instead of EUR 5,00). skates - instead of EUR 5.00) ✔ FREE TOBOGANING ON THE KLEINBERG TOBOGAN RAILWAY (toboggan rental - instead of EUR 6.00) ✔ FREE ICE STOCK SHOOTING (ice stick rental - instead of EUR 5,00) ✔ FREE BALLING AT FREIZEITPARK FILZMOOS (instead of EUR 10.00 / hour) BONUS 25% discount on NIGHT TRODLING 25% discount in the SAUNA at the leisure park Filzmoos
newpost filzmoos super snow winter 2019
Super snow in Filzmoos 2019
Super snow in Filzmoos 2019 Snow impressions - Winter 2019 Impressions of the mega snow in Filzmoos. A snowstorm swept over Filzmoos for 3 weeks. Roofs had to be skimmed. We shovelled snow until we dropped. To top it all off, the power went out for 23 hours. Despite all the hardships, the pictures from those days are still fascinating. Come with me on a tour of Filzmoos ...
dachstein glacier mountain station ski lift slopes
Dachstein Glacier Ski Area
Dachstein Glacier Ski Area Attractions on the Dachstein The Dachstein Gondola lift takes you up to 2,700 metres on the Hunerkogel. There the Dachstein Glacier World opens up. In summer a fantastic hiking area. In winter, a wonderful ski area covered in natural snow. The ski area of the Dachstein Glacier World offers easy to ski slopes. Of course, the selection of lifts cannot be compared with the large ski areas. You don't need a piste map for orientation at the Dachstein. Nevertheless, this ski area is an absolute insider tip. Far away from the hustle and bustle, the fantastic distant views offer uplifting moments. Nothing can compare to it. Skywalk, suspension bridge, ice palace and staircase to nowhere. These are the...
swimming pool filzmoos
Indoor Swimming Pool In Filzmoos
Lots of entertainment for the whole family. Leisure centre in Filzmoos. The leisure park offers: Swimming fun: indoor pool and outdoor pool (only in summer)Wellness: sauna and solariumBistro Plitsch-PlatschKegelbahn More information on opening hours at http://www.erlebnispark.net/
newpost filzmoos direction roetelstein
Flats in the best location in Filzmoos
In the heart of the Ski amade' lies the small mountain village of Filzmoos. Surrounded by the large ski areas such as Snow Space Flachau, Planai Schladming or Altenmarkt-Zauchensee, Filzmoos shines with a small and fine ski area. Peace, relaxation and safety on the slopes are the undisputed plus of the ski area in Filzmoos. The beautiful ski area on the Dachstein Glacier is only a few minutes' drive from Filzmoos.

TELEFON
neuepost winter 2018 6

Daniela Gollegger

Gerne beantworte ich Ihre Fragen

video top lage winter neuepost filzmoos
Video Neuepost – Papagenobahn
Drohnen Video über Neue Post Filzmoos mit der Papagenobahn
filzmoos sixpack 6er sessellift
Der neue 6er-Sesselift „Sixpack“
Der neue 6er-Sesselift „Sixpack“ in Filzmoos
winterlandschaft ballon 1
Ballonfahren in Filzmoos
Ballonfahren in Filzmoos
Video Neuepost, Papagenobahn, Filzmoos, Ski
Langlaufen In Filzmoos
Hier oben ist das 360-Grad-Panorama, rund 150 markante Berggipfel sowie eine unvergessliche Winterlandschaft Genuss pur. All jene, die Ruhe und unberührte …
Video Neuepost, Papagenobahn, Filzmoos, Ski
Filzmoos Winter Card
Filzmoos Winter Card Wir freuen uns, auch diesen Winter die Filzmoos Winter Card anbieten zu können. WinterCard 2021/2022 ✔ GRATIS BADESPASS IM FREIZEITPARK FILZMOOS (2 Stunden Badeeintritt – statt EUR 6,00) ✔ GRATIS EISLAUFEN IN DER EISLAUF ARENA FILZMOOS (2 Stunden Eislaufen, inkl. Schlittschuhe – statt EUR 5,00) ✔ GRATIS RODELN AUF DER KLEINBERG RODELBAHN (Rodelverleih – statt EUR 6,00) ✔ GRATIS EISSTOCK SCHIESSEN (Eisstockverleih – statt EUR 5,00) ✔ GRATIS KEGELN IM FREIZEITPARK FILZMOOS (statt EUR 10,00 / Stunde) ‍ BONUS 25% Rabatt beim NACHTRODLEN 25% Rabatt in der SAUNA im Freizeitpark Filzmoos ‍
neuepost filzmoos superschnee winter 2019
Superschnee in Filzmoos 2019
Superschnee in Filzmoos 2019 Schneeimpressionen – Winter 2019 Impressionen des Mega Schnees in Filzmoos. 3 Wochen lang fegte ein Schneesturm über Filzmoos. Dächer mussten abgeschöpft werden. Wir haben bis zum Umfallen Schneegeschaufelt. Als Krönung des Ganzen fiel für 23 Stunden der Strom aus. Trotz aller Mühnisse sind die Bilder aus diesen Tagen immer noch faszinierend. Begeben Sie sich mit mir auf einen Rundgang durch Filzmoos …
dachstein gletscher bergstation skilift pisten
Dachstein Gletscher Skigebiet
Dachstein Gletscher Skigebiet Attraktionen am Dachstein Die Dachstein Gondelbahn bringt Sie auf 2.700 Meter auf den Hunerkogel. Dort eröffnet sich die Dachstein Gletscherwelt. Im Sommer ein traumhaftes Wandergebiet. Im Winter ein wunderschönes von Naturschnee bedecktes Skigebiet. Das Skigebiet der Dachstein Gletscherwelt bietet einfach zu fahrende Pisten. Die Auswahl der Lifte ist mit den großen Skigebieten natürlich nicht zu vergleichen. Einen Pistenplan zur Orientierung benötigt man am Dachstein nicht. Trotzdem ist dieses Skigebiet ein absoluter Geheimtipp. Fernab des Trubels bietet die fantastische Fernsicht erhebende Momente. Nichts kann damit verglichen werden. ‍ Skywalk, Hängebrücke, Eispalast und Treppe ins Nichts. Das sind die…
schwimmen hallenbad filzmoos
Hallenbad In Filzmoos
Viel Unterhaltung für die ganze Familie. Freizeitzentrum in Filzmoos. ‍‍ Der Freizeitpark bietet: Badespaß: Hallenbad und Außenschwimmbecken (nur im Sommer)Wellness: Sauna und SolariumBistro Plitsch-PlatschKegelbahn ‍ Mehr Infos zu den Öffnungszeiten unter http://www.erlebnispark.net/ ‍
neuepost filzmoos richtung roetelstein
Apartments in bester Lage in Filzmoos
Im Herzen der Ski amade‘ liegt das kleine Bergdorf Filzmoos. Umgeben von den großen Skigebieten wie Snow Space Flachau, Planai Schladming oder Altenmarkt-Zauchensee glänzt Filzmoos mit einem kleinen und feinen Skigebiet. Ruhe, Erholung und Sicherheit auf den Pisten sind das unangefochtene Plus vom Skigebiet in Filzmoos. Das wunderschöne Skigebiet am Dachstein Gletscher ist nur wenige Autominuten von Filzmoos entfernt.